

#### Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its meeting held on 28.06.2018 adopted the following:

# **Proposed Resolution**

### on the replacement of members of the Board of Directors of the Company

#### Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby establishes the resignations of:

- Mr. Pavel Hadrbolec, citizen of the Czech Republic, from the position of an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, applicable as of 1 July 2018, and

- Mr. Andreas Elsner, citizen of Austria, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, applicable as of 1 July 2018.

#### Article 2

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby appoints:

- Mr. Peter Veil, citizen of the Republic of Germany, as an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 1 July 2018, and

- Mr. Nikola Ljusev, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 1 July 2018.

## Article 3

The mandate of the appointed members of the Board of Directors of the Company shall be 4 years, in accordance with the Statute of the Company.

## Article 4

The Chief Executive Officer and the Chief Operating Officer of the Company are hereby obliged and authorized to undertake all necessary activities for submission of this Resolution for the purposes of the registration thereof in the Central Register of the Republic of Macedonia.

## Article 5

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson